Ground Round Bargo Thursdays

  • Date: Oct 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Come out to the Grand Forks Ground Round Grill & Bar, on Thursday nights, for a fun and friendly night of BARGO (bar bingo)! Join your host for 8 games, with the final one being a Blackout Bingo worth big buck$!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, May 23
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25
Ground Round Bargo Thursdays Map

Contact Information

2800 32nd Avenue South
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Phone: 701-775-4646