Geeks Who Drink Trivia Night

  • Date: Aug 21, 2019
  • Location: Brick & Barley
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Join all your friends at Brick & Barley, every Wednesday, for T-R-I-V-I-A with Geeks Who Drink Pub Quizzes!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Wednesday, January 1
  • Wednesday, January 8
  • Wednesday, January 15
Geeks Who Drink Trivia Night Map

Contact Information

9 North 3rd Street
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Phone: 701-757-4012