Geeks Who Drink Trivia Night

  • Date: Aug 21, 2019
  • Location: Brick & Barley
  • Time: 12:00 AM
Join all your friends at Brick & Barley, every Wednesday, for T-R-I-V-I-A with Geeks Who Drink Pub Quizzes!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 27
Geeks Who Drink Trivia Night Map

Contact Information

9 North 3rd Street
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Phone: 701-757-4012