BMX Racing

  • Date: May 28, 2019
  • Location: Red River BMX Track
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Bring the whole family out to enjoy all the action and excitement of BMX bike racing, every Tuesday and Thursday, at the RR BMX Track!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Tuesday, August 6
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Tuesday, August 13
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Tuesday, August 20
  • Thursday, August 22
BMX Racing Map

Contact Information

6950 Gateway Drive
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Name: Wade Anderson
Phone: 218-207-9694